TEL:400-9941-668 chinese | english

Over the past thirty years of reform and opening up, China's economy has been standing on the top of the global economy and has created another legend that commends the world. With the rapid development of China's economy, environmental protection and ecological balance are facing increasingly severe challenges. How to ensure the harmonious coexistence and sustainable development of enterprises and environment, people and society is the subject that every enterprise needs to face and needs to be solved, and it is also the responsibility of every member of the society.

Nowadays, the world is an environmental protection era advocating nature, health and quality of life. Consumers' awareness of green consumption is increasing day by day, which requires enterprises to pay close attention to their responsibilities when pursuing economic development goals. The fulfillment of social responsibility is not only the expectation of the public to enterprises, but also one of the ways to build their own competitiveness. Because only the enterprise with the sense of social responsibility can win the identity, respect and trust of the consumer, and then can form the social influence, and can be invincible in the market competition.

Since its founding, the brand products have been adhering to the historical mission of "carrying on the responsibility of environmental protection and healthy life", and adhering to the pursuit of "green", integrating the concept of ecological and environmental protection into the enterprises' production, purchasing, marketing, consumption and so on, and inject green "gene" into all aspects of the enterprise, and make green "green". Corporate culture is one of the important guiding principles of an enterprise. Using green technology, green new product development, green manufacturing, green marketing and green service, Le Pusheng floor, through a series of measures and practical action, has shouldered the important task of enterprise development, protection of the environment, and keeping the ecological balance.

The employees, employees, partners and society are dedicated to our customers, employees, partners and society, to ensure the harmonious coexistence and sustainable development of the enterprises and the environment, the harmonious coexistence of people and the society, and the responsibility of every member of the society.

全国免费电话:400-9941-668 中文版 | english

  改革开放三十余年,中国经济屹然傲立于全球经济的潮头,创造了一个又一个令世人称道的传奇。伴随着中国经济的高速腾飞,环境保护、生态平衡等面临着日益严峻的挑战。如何确保企业和环境、人与社会的和谐共存和可持续发展,是每一家企业需要面对和亟待解决的课题,也是社会每一份子应尽的责任。  
  当今世界是一个崇尚自然、注重健康和生存质量的环保时代。消费者的绿色消费意识与日俱增,这要求企业在追求经济发展目标的同时还应高度关注自身肩负的责任。履行社会责任,不仅是社会公众对企业的期望,也是企业打造自身竞争力的途径之一。因为只有具备社会责任感的企业,才能赢得消费者的认同、尊重和信赖,进而才能形成社会影响力,才能在市场竞争中立于不败之地。

  乐普生品牌产品自创立以来就秉承“担环保责任,普健康生活”的历史使命,执著于对“绿色”的追求,将生态和环境保护的理念融入企业的生产、采购、营销、消费等各个环节,将绿色“基因”注入企业的方方面面,把绿色企业文化当做企业的重要指导思想之一。采用绿色工艺、开发绿色新产品、实施绿色制造,开展绿色营销和绿色服务,乐普生地板通过一系列的措施和实际行动,肩负起了企业发展、保护环境、保持生态平衡的重任。

  乐普生的员工竭诚服务于我们的客户、员工、合作伙伴和社会,通过在国内外范围内提供可循环利用的新材料,保障企业和环境,人与社会的和谐共存和可持续发展,尽社会每一个份子应尽的责任。